Your Contacts

Volker Marquard
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 42
volker.marquard@nv-enertech.de

Susanne Marquard
Quality management and procuration

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 73
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 81
susanne.marquard@nv-enertech.de

Gabriele Thimm
Office Manager, Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
gabriele.thimm@nv-enertech.de

Martin Schütter
Sales/Customer Acquisition

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 41
martin.schuetter@nv-enertech.de

Alexander Henneberg
SiFa / HSE Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 41
alexander.henneberg@nv-enertech.de

Vanessa Anglet
Payroll Accounting, Invoicing

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 43
vanessa.anglet@nv-enertech.de

Kathrin Steeger
Administrative Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 2064 4133 - 41
kathrin.steeger@nv-enertech.de

Michel Marquard
B. Eng. - Technical Building Equipment Engineer and procuration

Phone: 02064 4133 - 28
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
michel.marquard@nv-enertech.de

Kathrin Vehoff
Marketing

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 15
Fax: 02064 4133 - 44
kathrin.vehoff@nv-enertech.de

Martina Möllenbeck

Sales Assistance TGA

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 27
Fax: 02064 4133 - 41
martina.moellenbeck@nv-enertech.de

Severin Marquard
M. Eng. Electrical Engineering

Tel.: 02064 4133 - 25
Fax: 02064 4133 - 81
severin.marquard@nv-enertech.de